Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Passero. We'd love to have your feedback!

Arlington Heights

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Passero and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tpetko620 7 days ago

WHIPPED RICOTTA

The whipped ricotta is one of my favorite dishes EVER. It is so simple and yet it's not. The flavors balance each other perfectly. It's the perfect way to start a meal and that goes for any meal from brunch to dinner!

Lorie 25 days ago

LORETTA'S

Love the Loretta's salad. I always get it with added Salmon and it is delicious. I highly recommend.

Rebecca about 1 month ago

WHIPPED RICOTTA

The whipped ricotta is one of our favorite dishes! Never disappoints. Great restaurant and fun atmosphere. Must try!

Rsrussell about 1 month ago

BRUSSELS SPROUT + GALA APPLE SALAD

Delicious!

Christina about 2 months ago

RIGATONI POMODORO

It's was so delicious. I even went back the next day to get the same exact thing. I'll be back again very soon!

Jansonroberts86 18 days ago

CHEESY GARLIC BREAD

Wow! What a great appetizer. Server was smiling when they came out, placed it nicely on the table, and the bread was steaming and fresh. The sauce served with was a nice touch. Five stars as an appetizer! (Out of five) ? We didn't leave one slice! Thanks so much!

Dkbuikema 26 days ago

SPAGHETTI CARBONARA

Outstanding! Fresh and unique with the addition of butternut squash! A deliciously creamy and perfect balance of salty and sweet flavors! The absolute best pasta dish on any menu!

Econnole about 1 month ago

NICE PIECE OF FISH

It is asking me to pick one meal to review, but I honestly can say I have never had a bad meal here. Every item on the menu is well thought out and prepared to perfection! Service is impeccable as well.

Katie about 1 month ago

FIRE ROASTED CALABRIAN BRUSSELS SPROUTS

My husband and I LOVE this place! It has city vibes and quality out in the NW burbs. We've been over 5 times and it's our go to local special occasion spot but also great for a casual fun night out. The food, drinks and service are all wonderful and it's in such a cute area that it's fun to walk around the downtown Arlington Heights area after your meal.

Sjo about 2 months ago

MEATBALLS AL FORNO

I think there is a wizard in the back making these meatballs. Pure magic. Incredibly perfect texture and flavor.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA